Depending on the situation, you may see different frames next to the photo of your Circle member. To get a better understanding of what each frame means, please check this description:
- A green circle means that the user is online at the moment, and their location was updated less than 5 minutes ago.
- A yellow circle means that the app runs in the background and the latest location update was more than 5 minutes ago.
- A grey circle means that the user is logged out.
Still have questions? Drop us a line at firstname.lastname@example.org. We’ll be glad to help you.